International Education homepage

What are the Cambridge Primary curriculum frameworks?

Cambridge Primary is comprised of several elements, the core of which are the Cambridge Primary curriculum frameworks. There is one framework for each subject and these provide the learning objectives for each stage. It is advisable to refer to them as you progress in order to confirm which stage you believe your learners to be working at.

The diagnostic feedback from the Progression Tests and Cambridge Primary Checkpoint refers to the learning objectives listed in the curriculum frameworks.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request