International Education homepage

Which grades are available at IGCSE?

Cambridge IGCSEs are graded from A* - G. Candidates who do not obtain enough marks for a G grade will be ungraded.

Some of our IGCSE subjects are also available with 9-1 grading in Zone 3 from June 2019. Full details can be found on this page of our website.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request