Follow

When will June 2021 results be released?

Cambridge IGCSE, O Level and International AS & A Level results will be released to schools on 12 August at 06:00 (BST) (05:00 UTC/GMT). Schools can issue these results to candidates immediately.

Cambridge Pre-U results will be released to schools on Wednesday 18 August at 00.01 BST (23.01 UTC/GMT Tuesday 17 August). These results can be issued to candidates at 08.00 BST (07.00 UTC/GMT) on Thursday 19 August.

For further information about the release of results, you can visit our website.

If you are a student and have any questions about the release of results please refer these to the exams officer at the school or centre where you have taken your exams.

Login details for the Candidate Results website are issued by Cambridge International schools. If you need login details or have lost them, please contact the exams officer at your school or centre where you have taken your exams.

Was this article helpful?
22 out of 25 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments