Follow

When will June 2018 results be released?

Cambridge IGCSE, O Level, International AS & A Level and Cambridge Pre-U Global Perspectives & Research results will be released to schools on 14 August at 06:00 (BST) (05:00 UTC/GMT).

All other Cambridge Pre-U results will be released to schools on Wednesday 15 August at 00.01 BST (23.01 UTC/GMT Tuesday 14 August). Results can be issued to candidates at 06.00 BST (05.00 UTC/GMT) on Thursday 16 August.

For further information about the release of results, you can visit our website.

If you are a student and have any questions about the release of results please refer these to the exams officer at the school or centre where you have taken your exams. 

Login details for the Candidate Results website are issued by Cambridge International schools. If you need login details or have lost them, please contact the exams officer at your school or centre where you have taken your exams.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments