Follow

When will June 2018 results be released?

Cambridge IGCSE, O Level, International AS & A Level and Cambridge Pre-U Global Perspectives & Research results will be released to schools on 14 August at 06:00 (BST) (05:00 UTC/GMT).

All other Cambridge Pre-U results will be released to schools on Wednesday 15 August at 00.01 BST (23.01 UTC/GMT Tuesday 14 August). Results can be issued to candidates at 06.00 BST (05.00 UTC/GMT) on Thursday 16 August.

If you are a candidate and have any questions about the release of results please refer these to the examinations officer at your school or if you are a private candidate to the examinations officer at the school where you have taken your exams.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk