Follow

How does the School Support Coordinator delete or suspend users?

School Support Coordinators are responsible for managing users' accounts on the website. To suspend or delete users follow the steps below:

  • Go to the School Support Hub, select Administration and then Users
  • Select the Suspend account button next to the name of the teacher whose account you want to suspend. 
  • The teacher’s account will now be suspended until you choose to restore it.
  • If the teacher no longer works at your school, you should then select More actions and Archive account.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments