What are the Cambridge Lower Secondary Progression Tests?

The Cambridge Lower Secondary Progression Tests are a series of tests covering stages 7, 8 and 9. Schools can use them to monitor the progress of learners as individuals or in classes. For each subject (including English as a second language), each stage test has two papers. Maths has a third short paper for assessing mental skills. The tests have structured questions with a selection of item types, including multiple choice, short and extended answer. The tests are available from the Cambridge Secondary 1 website.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk