Follow

How does the Teacher Support Co-ordinator delete or suspend users?

Teacher Support website co-ordinators are responsible for managing users accounts on the website. They can delete or suspend access to the website by going to the Administer Users area, clicking on the users' name and selecting the required status (Suspended or Deleted). Please ensure that teacher accounts are deleted if a teacher leaves your school.

Full details can be found in the User Manual which can be located on the Administer Users tab on the Teacher Support website.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk